Loading Events

FREE Yoga of Recovery “On The Mat” Practices on ZOOM

September 17, 2023 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Come practice with us and discover the transformative power of yoga. These FREE yoga asana classes are designed to support and uplift you.

Mindful, Purposeful, Strong, and Slow AM Practice with Chris (Chandika)
Wednesdays, September 6, 13, 20, 27 at 7:30AM PDT / 10:30AM EDT
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://bit.ly/YoRRM23AM
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Restorative Yoga of Recovery PM Practice with Tarini
Sundays, September 17 and 24th  5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://bit.ly/YoRRM23PM
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

YoR.RM.23.IGPost

Event Details

Date September 17, 2023
Time 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Venue

Zoom